Grant Parish School Board
© Grant Parish School Board 2014
Educating One at a Time Making Every Moment Count
P.O. Box 208  ●  512 Main Street  ●  Colfax, LA  71417 Phone: 318-627-3274  ●  Fax: 318-627-5931
Home Schools Lunch Menus United States Department of Education Louisiana Department of Education GPSB Email Contact Us Directory
District 1 Mr. A. J. "Tony" Lavespere
District 2 Mr. Marvin Delong*
District 3 Mrs. Karen Layton
District 4 Mr. Eddie Baxley**
District 5 Mr. Randy Browning
District 6 Mr. A. D. Futrell
District 7 Mr. Buddy Pennison
District 8 Mr. Terry Oliver
** President * Vice President Policy Manual Agenda Minutes
Grant Parish School Board Members